Contact


General FLOC San Diego Information E-Mail:

sd@flocers.org

General San Diego Phone:
619-900-4880

San Diego FLOC Director:
Jesus Sanchez
jesus.sanchez@flocers.org
619-900-4880

FLOC National Mailing Address:
Future Leaders of Our Community
P.O. Box 4765
Laguna Beach, CA 92652-4765

FLOC National Director:
Shawn Wehan
shawn.wehan@flocers.org
949-391-1190

OC Volunteer Coordinator:
Shaina Flesser
shaina.flesser@flocers.org

Membership Director:
Amanda Goglanian
amanda.goglanian@flocers.org

Hospitality Director:
Chrissy Hodges
chrissy.hodges@flocers.org

Development Director:
Tiffany Martin
tiffany.martin@flocers.org

Technology Director:
Dewey Bushaw
dewey.bushaw@flocers.org

Graphic Designer:
Mat Masoni
mat.masoni@flocers.org

FLOC Los Angeles Director:
Tadji Akhavan
tadji.akhavan@flocers.org